#7 Convergence

Na této stránce udržuji akualizovaný seznam karet ze setu #7 – Convergence. Uveden je vždy počet karet, které mám navíc na prodej nebo výměnu, níže také naleznete seznam karet které sháním. Common karty obchoduji jen jako kompletní set (od každé 1 kus). Všechny karty jsou v anglické mutaci pokud není uvedeno jinak, o české karty nemám zájem. Ceny jsou vždy za 1 kartu + kostka, pokud není uvedeno jinak.

Pokud máte o nějaké karty zájem, kontaktujte mě přes některou z cest uvedených v kontaktech.


I keep the updated list of Looking For and Have lists of cards for the fourth set of Star Wars Destiny – Convergence on this page. There is always listed amount of cards I have for trade or sell / buy. I only sell the common cards as full set (1 of each). All the cards are in english language mutation if not mentioned otherwise, I am not interested in other language cards. Price is always for 1 card + respective die if not noted otherwise. Prices are listed in Czech Corona and Euro. Please note that I accept euro through SEPA wire transfer to my bank account for international buyers.

Should you have an interest to trade, kindly contact me through one of the ways noted in the contact page.


Nabízím / Have list:

Legendary

Rare:

Starter:

Uncommon:

Leave a comment